It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas!

Two trees + lots of memories + a few new ones = Christmas happiness in the extreme!

And, just to finish off the day, here’s a picture of Jordan and I, enjoying the morning like the laid-back people we are (second-shifters, you know).

Good times!  I’m so thankful to God for this wonderful life He’s given me!  Some days I feel guilty for feeling so happy, because I know how little I deserve it, and what with my man, the new house, countless little wedding presents, and early Christmas presents, and friends, and family, and the list could go on…. I am – almost – happier than the human body can handle.

Leave a Reply

